Tel:025-84821617

Fax:025-52817565

Moblie:+86-13376084908

E-mail:sales@jinlikj.cn

Website:http://www.jinlikj.cn

QQ:2537359928

Address:Yuhuatai district, Nanjing, China

Post Code:210039

Vibrator Installation Notes

Preparation for Installation

  1. Check the motovibrator to make sure no damage, deformation or moistening, and the fixed parts are not loose.
  2. Check to make sure the conditions at your plant correspond with the indications on the rating plate. The eccentric weights are placed on the maximum force position when shipped except that the customers have specific request for it.
  3. The fixing surface must be rigid and level, and the roughness must be less than 6.3, so that the vibrator feet rest uniformly and perfectly in contact with the fixing surface, to avoid internal stresses which can lead to breakage of vibrator feet (as the figure below). There must be no gas hole, dent or crack on the fixing surface, and the area must be larger than the area of vibrator feet.
  4. The fixing surface must be clean and no paint or sundries.
  5. Check the vibrator isolation with ohm meter (500MΩ), and the insulating resistance should be more than 20 MΩ, otherwise you must dry the windings with a temperature not more than 120°C.

Installation

WARNING: Be sure all the power supplies have been disconnected before installation.

  1. According to the radium of the hole on the vibrator feet, use corresponding bolts (quality 8.8) and nuts (quality 8.8) to fix the vibrator, anti loose method is required.
  2. The vibrator can be installed in any position except that YZUL series can only be installed vertically.
  3. YZU series and MVE series vibrators both have a ring on the top, by which you can anchor the vibrator using a chain having a length and cross section suitable for supporting the vibrator when it is installed 0.3 meters higher than the earth, in case of accidental detachment.
  4. After 10 to 20 minutes’ trial run of the vibrator, check the vibrator fixing bolts, tighten it if loose; After the first eight hours of operation, check the vibrator fixing bolts again, tighten it if loose.
    NOTE:Because the cable of the motor will work on a vibrating situation, there should be no fast bend of the cable near the outlet; the bend radius should be larger than 5~6 times of the cable’s outer diameter, and then fix it with the vibrating body keeping a distance of 600~1000mm in order to make the cable flabby enough to avoid being broken by the internal power and clotted beads flowing into the motor.
  5. Electrical connections.
    1. YZU series, MVE micro (three-phase) series, MVE micro waterproof/ stainless (three-phase) series:
    2. MVE micro (single-phase) series, MVE micro waterproof/stainless (single-phase) series:
    3. MVE series (three-phase):
    4. MVE series (three-phase):
    5. MVE Direct Current series:
    6. Caution:1. The connection above should be strictly followed, and the earth cable must be grounded reliably; 2. Keep a electrical gap of more than 8mm; When the vibrators are installed in pairs or more, each of them must have its own external overload protection according to the current indicated on the rating plate; 3. Make sure the voltage and frequency correspond with the values indicated on the vibrator rating plate.

电话:025-84821617

传真:025-52817565

移动电话:13376084908

电子邮件:13376084908@jinlikj.cn

公司网址:http://www.jinlikj.cn

QQ号码:2537359928

公司地址:南京市六合区长芦街道宁六路525号

邮编:210039

振动电机安装的注意事项

安装前准备

  1. 检查电机是否碰伤、变形或受潮,紧固件有无松动等现象。
  2. 检查铭牌数据是否符合要求,在用户没有特殊要求的情况下,本公司出品的电机的偏心块位置均处于铭牌标示的最大激振力位置。
  3. 安装表面如下图,必须坚固、平整,安装表面的粗糙度不允许高于6.3(以保证振动电机壳体产生的内应力最小),该安装平板不能有气孔、砂眼、裂纹,安装表面须大于振动电机底脚面。
  4. 确保振动电机底脚面和安装表面清洁,没有油漆和杂物。
  5. 用500兆欧表测量绝缘电阻,其阻值应不低于20兆欧,否则应对定子绕组进行干燥处理,烘干温度不超过120°C。

安装

警告:安装前,应切断供给设备的所有电源和其他能源。

  1. 根据振动电机底孔径,选用相应直径不低于8.8级的高强度螺栓,且须有防松装置,用扳手可靠紧固,依次对称拧紧螺栓,不得有任何松动。
  2. 除YZUL立式振动电机只能垂直安装外,其它振动电机可任意方向安装。
  3. YZU系列、MVE系列振动电机在电机顶部均有防跌安装孔或吊环孔,当用户将振动电机安装离地面高于0.3米时,建议用链钩栓紧,靠近电机处应有半圆形弯曲,另一端固定在一可靠处,以防振动电机底脚螺栓松动时下跌,造成设备损坏及安全事故发生。
  4. 振动电机试运转10至20分钟后,应检查螺栓拧紧力矩是否松动,需要时应再次拧紧。经过首次8个小时的使用后,再次检查安装螺栓拧紧力矩,必要时拧紧。
    注意:由于振动电机携带出线电缆在振动状态下工作,在接线时,靠近电机出线处不能有急折,应有一个大于电缆外径6~8倍的弯曲半径,再与振动设备可靠固定,其距离应在600~1000mm,以使电缆线保持足够的松弛状态,避免接线内部产生应力拉断接线,同时防止凝结水珠沿电缆线流入振动电机。
  5. 接线图
    1. YZU系列、MVE微型系列、防水系列、不锈钢系列三相振动电机接线图:
    2. MVE微型系列、防水系列、不锈钢系列单相振动电机接线图:
    3. MVE系列三相接线图:
    4. MVE系列单相接线图:
    5. 直流MVE系列接线图:
    6. 特别提醒:1. 请严格按图接线,接地线必须可靠接地,以防安全事故的发生和电机烧坏。2. 注意接头的相互位置,保证电气间隙大于8mm,应根据被安装电机的铭牌标示电流大小自行配置相应的过载保护和短路保护装置,并避免两台或以上的振动电机同时共用一个保护装置。3. 不得使振动电机在超过铭牌上规定的频率范围工作,并确认线电流不超过铭牌上的额定值,否则将会导致电机损坏。